Skip to main content

Longer Auto-Delete Time

I really like the new “delete after” option, but I’d like a longer option than 30 days (since my research projects can often be 1-2 months in length). Ideally adding a 2- and 3-month option would be great.

Seems like an easy addition, and it might get more people to use this feature (and save you some cloud space).

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Praveen Pendyala

    Team•

    Feb 8, 2025

    You can elect Do not delete option and manually clean up when you want to.