Add ability to move a recording to another workspace
A question about recordings and workspaces. Is there a way to move a recording from one workspace to another?
I accidentally uploaded a recording to the wrong workspace and I want to move it and use specific insights for it that type of recording.
If there isn’t currently a way to do this, I would love to be able to move from one workspace to another so I can keep my workspaces organized and so the recording can have the correct prompts for the type of recording it is. Thank you!
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
May 26, 2025
PinnedThis feature is now live. You can bulk select recordings and move them to a different workspace.